EDITION: Polk County
31 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
You're NOT "too old" for ME!!!
49 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 99

Description : Simply put, after my separation and divorce, I have not felt the touch of a woman in over 2 1/2 years. I long to feel a woman's touch, again.

I don't mean sex, automatically, although, beautiful, impassioned, breathless love-making would surely be nice, again! If you only want NSA or a FWB, I am available.

I long to hold and be held, to kiss, to "snuggle," to "cuddle" -- to lay together, all night, wrapped around each other. I would like us to lay, bare skin to bare skin. But, it is not absolutely necessary that we be naked, if you'd like not to be. To hold your body against mine would give me joy -- even, clothed.

The thing is, we must be able to see each other regularly. VERY regularly, lol! So, I am looking for a woman who is VERY close-by. By that, I mean in the IMMEDIATE Elkin/Jonesville area. (20 miles away is a bit too far).

It should go without saying. but I'll go ahead and say it: If you are MARRIED, or in a RELATIONSHIP, then do NOT contact me. My ex-wife got involved with someone else, online. We are now divorced. I will not do that to YOUR man. Honor your man, be faithful, and don't be a slut. I will NOT be your "other man." Period.

If you long for what I want, too, then contact me. Do not think that you're too old, or too heavy, or the wrong color, or anything like that. Beauty comes in ALL ages, shapes, sizes, and colors. You are probably just who I am looking for! WHATEVER age or body type or race, if you and I live very close together, then contact me, and let's keep each other company, tonight. I don't know what our night together will bring, but I can promise that NOTHING will happen that YOU don't want to happen.

Contact me, and, let's not be lonely, any longer. Let me love you, tonight. Come, and love me...

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 49
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Jonesville

Physical Attributes

I have dark blond hair.
I have brown eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Heavier than Average.
I have Not Entered body.


Alcohol - Daily.
Smoking - Excessively.
If I were in high school today, I would be A/V Guy.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Not at all.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Daily study / Devotions.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: I have no children..